🌍🌍🌍Wir versenden weltweit🌍🌍🌍 ⁣

🚚 Kostenloser UK-Versand für alle Bestellungen über 150 Gramm!!! 🚚

Im Angebot

Gänseblümchen

Sonderpreis

Normaler Preis £3.39
( / )
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Gewicht

Gänseblümchen sind Blumen des Lichts – ihre Blütenblätter öffnen sich bei Sonnenaufgang und schließen sich, wenn die Dämmerung hereinbricht. Sie sehen zwar recht unscheinbar aus, enthalten aber viele wertvolle Stoffe. Gänseblümchenblüten und -blätter haben einen zart nussigen Geschmack. Sie können erfolgreich in der Frühlingsküche eingesetzt werden.

Nutzen für die Gesundheit: Blütenaufgüsse verbessern den Abtransport schädlicher Stoffwechselprodukte aus dem Körper und verbessern so wirksam die Leberfunktion. Gänseblümchen tragen auch zum Schutz der Gelenke bei. Die Infusion reinigt das Blut von Harnsäure. Die entzündungshemmenden und leicht harntreibenden Eigenschaften der Gänseblümchenblüten sind sehr hilfreich bei der Behandlung von Nierenerkrankungen. Auch bei Entzündungen der Harnwege oder Blasenbeschwerden wird das Trinken des Aufgusses empfohlen. Gänseblümchentee ist dank des hohen Gehalts an Saponinen, Schleim, Tanninen und Flavonoiden sehr nützlich bei der Behandlung von Erkrankungen der oberen Atemwege – er wirkt schleimlösend, adstringierend und entzündungshemmend. Es hat auch schwach fiebersenkende Eigenschaften. Der Trinkaufguss lindert Erkältungen, Husten und Schnupfen und beschleunigt die Genesung. Sie tragen zur Behandlung von Hautkrankheiten, Entzündungen, Pickeln und Akne bei und beschleunigen die Wundheilung.

Andere Verwendung: Die Gänseblümchen können im Bad als Seife verwendet werden und werden oft als dekoratives Element bei Kunsthandwerk wie Kerzen und Potpourri verwendet.

Wie bereitet man Gänseblümchentee zu?

2 Esslöffel Gänseblümchen in 250 ml heißes Wasser geben, abdecken und 15–20 Minuten ziehen lassen. Fügen Sie etwas Honig hinzu und schon können Sie Ihren schönen, köstlichen und dennoch gesunden Leckerbissen genießen! Wir empfehlen auch die Zugabe von Daisy Flower zu anderen Tees: Schwarz, Grün oder Rot. Es werden sicherlich einzigartige Geschmackskompositionen entstehen.

Wie kann man Augenpads zur Reduzierung von Schwellungen herstellen?

Bereiten Sie den oben genannten Aufguss vor und tränken Sie Ihre Wattepads damit. Lassen Sie es 5-10 Minuten lang auf Ihren Augen und genießen Sie ein frisches Aussehen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
75%
(6)
25%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Florence

Fantastic

L
Lara S.

The product packaging was secure and well-protected.

M
Matteo R.

The product arrived in perfect condition.

M
Maya K.

excellent

F
Florence

Absolutely love this

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
75%
(6)
25%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Florence

Fantastic

L
Lara S.

The product packaging was secure and well-protected.

M
Matteo R.

The product arrived in perfect condition.

M
Maya K.

excellent

F
Florence

Absolutely love this

Reviews

Let customers speak for us

2177 reviews
98%
(2125)
2%
(38)
0%
(9)
0%
(2)
0%
(3)
--

Exactly what I was looking for! Perfect size.

Awesome store!

Arrived very fast! And in great condition! The flowers were intact and in good price! I will buy again!

Wonderful colors!

I used already the pink pittaya and the nlue spirulina. They look so wonderful! Unfortunately the pink pittaya powder was all hard and like stone, so i needed to grind again, which became a little bit a mess. Maybe the storage or package was not 100% safe.
I hope the rest of the packages are not like this!

B
Primrose Flowers
Bobbie T.
No order and no response

Im not happy at all. I have not received my order still and I also not had any response from all the messages I have sent enquiring where it is. I've sent text and messages on Instagram and Facebook and have had no reply. My order was very important and I need it ASAP as I will be moving in the next couple of weeks.

Great Sweet Potato powder

Good product, fast delivery as always

Daisy Flowers

  • From £2.79
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Daisies are flowers of light - their petals open at sunrise and close when dusk falls. Although they look quite inconspicuous, they contain many valuable substances. Daisy flowers and leaves have a delicate nutty flavor. They can be successfully used in the spring kitchen.

 

Health benefits: Infusions of flowers improve the removal of harmful metabolism products from the body and thus effectively improve liver function. Daisy also helps protect joints. The infusion cleanses the blood of uric acid. The anti-inflammatory and slightly diuretic properties of daisy flowers are very helpful in treating kidney disorders. Drinking the infusion is also recommended for inflammation of the urinary system or bladder problems. Daisy flower tea, thanks to the high content of saponins, mucus, tannins and flavonoids, is very useful in the treatment of diseases of the upper respiratory tract - it is expectorant, astringent and anti-inflammatory. It also has weak antipyretic properties. Drinking infusion brings relief during colds, coughs, runny nose and accelerates recovery. They contribute to the treatment of skin diseases, inflammations, pimples, acne, and accelerate wound healing.

 

Other use: The daisy flowers can be used in the bath as soap and often used for their decorative element in crafts such as candles,  and potpourri.

 

How to make Daisy Flower Tea?

Put 2 tablespoons of Daisy Flowers into 250 ml of hot water, cover and leave for 15-20 minutes. Put a bit of honey and you’re ready to enjoy your beautiful, delicious, yet healthy treat! We also recommend adding Daisy Flower to other teas: black, green or red. It will certainly bring out unique flavor compositions.

 

How to make puffiness reducing eye pads?

Prepare the infusion mentioned above and soak your cotton pads with it. Keep it on your eyes for 5-10 minutes and enjoy a fresh look.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

We Also Recommend

Pink Rose Buds

Pink Rose Buds

Regular price From £3.19
Lavender

Lavender

Regular price From £2.29
Jasmine

Jasmine

Regular price From £3.09
Pomegranate Flower

Pomegranate Flower

Regular price From £3.49
Butterfly Pea Flower

Butterfly Pea Flower

Regular price From £3.39
Reviews

Let customers speak for us

950 reviews
97%
(925)
2%
(17)
1%
(6)
0%
(2)
0%
(0)
Petals
ASSAM TEA